Monday, August 3, 2015

Dr. Dre Announces "Compton: A Soundtrack" Tracklist & Artwork

Although his long-awaited project Detox will never see the light of day, Dr. Dre is set to hit the scene with a new album on August 7th. The project is called Compton: A Soundtrack and its inspired by the new N.W.A. biopic, Straight Outta Compton. Dr. Dre made the announcement, this past weekend, on his "Pharmacy" podcast on Apple Music and the project will feature Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Eminem, Kendrick Lamar, Jill Scott, BJ The Chicago Kid and more. Check the entire tracklist after the jump.

Dr. Dre - Compton: A Soundtack By Dr. Dre

1. "Intro" (Dr. Dre)
2. "Talk About It" (Feat. King Mez & Justus)
3. "Genocide" (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
4. "It's All On Me" (Feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
5. "All In a Day's Work" (Feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
6. "Darkside/Gone" (Feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
7. "Loose Cannons" (Feat. Xzibit & COLD 187um)
8. "Issues" (Feat. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)
9. "Deep Water" (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)
10. "One Shot One Kill" (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
11. "Just Another Day" (Feat. Asia Bryant)
12. "For the Love of Money" (Feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)
13. "Satisfiction" (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
14. "Animals" (Feat. Anderson Paak)
15. "Medicine Man" (Feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
16. "Talking To My Diary" (Dr. Dre)


No comments:

Post a Comment