Thursday, September 3, 2015

[New Music] Janet Jackson "Unbreakable"

In support of kicking off her new world tour, R&B superstar Janet Jackson releases the cover artwork and tracklist for her upcoming album. She also releases a new song called "Unbreakable," which will serve as the title track for her new project dropping on Oct. 2. Until then, check out new song below.

Janet Jackson's Unbreakable 

01. Unbreakable
02. Burnitup! feat. Missy Elliott
03. Dammn Baby
04. The Great Forever
05. Shoulda Known Better
06. After You Fall
07. Broken Hearts Heal
08. Night
09. No Sleeep feat. J. Cole
10. Dream Maker / Euphoria
11. 2 B Loved
12. Take Me Away
13. Promise
14. Lessons Learned
15. Black Eagle
16. Well Traveled
17. Gon B Alright

1 comment: