Monday, May 16, 2016

Puffy Daddy Announces "Bad Boy Family Reunion" Tour Dates

Celebrating twenty years of excellence, Puff Daddy & The Family are ready to hit the road with the Bad Boy Family Reunion tour. The announcement came today, when Puffy took to social media. The tour will feature Lil Kim, Ma$e, Faith Evans, The Lox, Total, 112, Carl Thomas, and more. The tour is set to start in Columbus. OH on August 25th and tickets go on-sale this May 20th at Livenation
"This isn't just a concert- this is a moment in hip hop and R&B history. The family and I are so excited to welcome you into this once in a lifetime experience. This tour is 20 years in the making, and is a celebration of the hits and the Bad Boy lifestyle. The Bad Boy Family has set the standard for concert excellence, and this tour will be a testament to that!"
Before the tour kicks off, Puff Daddy & The Family are set to take on the Barclays Center in NY on May 20th and 21st. The lineup will feature the Bad Boy family along with Jay Z and Mary J Blige.

A photo posted by Puff Daddy (@iamdiddy) on

No comments:

Post a Comment