Thursday, March 9, 2017

Nicki Minaj Fires Back At Remy Ma With "No Frauds" feat Lil Wayne & Drake

After keeping fans impatiently waiting, Nicki Minaj finally fires back at Terror Squad MC Remy Ma with a new song called "No Frauds." The track is produced by Murda Beatz and it features Drake and Lil Wayne. If that isn't enough, Nicki also drops off two more tracks called "Regret In Your Tears" and "Changed It." Stream and buy all three songs on iTunes and don't forget to share your comments.

No comments:

Post a Comment