Monday, January 22, 2018

Drake Releases "Scary Hours" EP

It's been a minute since we've heard from Drake but this past weekend, The 6 God surprises fans with brand new music. The EP is called Scary Hours and it includes two new tracks, "Diplomatic Immunity" and "God's Plan." Take a listen after the jump and don't forget to share your comments.

No comments:

Post a Comment