Thursday, November 12, 2015

R Kelly Announces "Buffet" Release Date, Tracklist, & Cover Art

In preparation to give his fans a full course meal, R Kelly is set to release his 13th solo album called Buffet. Today, the Pied Piper delivers the full tracklist and the cover art. The deluxe version includes 18 tracks and has contribution from Ty Dolla $ign, Jhene Aiko, Jeremih, Lil Wayne and a handful of others. Check out the tracklist after the jump and cop R Kelly new album Buffet on December 11th.

The Buffet Standard Album Tracklisting:

01. The Poem
02. Poetic Sex
03. Anything Goes feat Ty Dolla $ign
04. Let's Make Some Noise feat Jhene Aiko
05. Marching Band feat Juicy J
06. Switch Up feat Lil' Wayne and Jeremih
07. Wanna Be There feat Ariiraye
08. All My Fault
09. Wake Up Everybody
10. Get Out Of Here With Me
11. Backyard Party
12. Sextime
13. Let's Be Real Now feat Tinashe

The Buffet Deluxe Album Tracklisting:

14. I Just Want To Thank You feat WizKid
15. Keep Searchin'
16. Sufferin'
17. I Tried
18. Barely Breathin'

No comments:

Post a Comment