Kanye West Reveals "SWISH" Tracklist

Yezzy season is upon us and come February 11th, Kanye West will drop his 7th solo studio album, SWISH. Last night, the "All Day" rapper took to social media to share his official tracklist from the project. According to his page, the album consist of 10 tracks-three of which we've already heard on the internet. Kanye also tweeted that this will be "the best album of all time." I guess we will see.



Popular posts from this blog

Soldier Field Set To Serve As A Drive-In Movie Theater

Carla G Release Teaser For Official New Video "OOU"

Lil Durk Drops New Video "Gucci Gucci" feat Gunna