Wednesday, October 5, 2016

R Kelly Set To Release "12 Nights of Christmas" Album

Last year, R Kelly released his single "Christmas Party" to bring in the holiday season and this year, the Pied Piper of R&B is giving fans a full length album called 12 Nights of Christmas. It's expected to drop on Oct. 21 and it will include songs like "My Wish For Christmas," "I'm Sending You My Love For Christmas," "Snowman," and more. Until then, take a look after the jump for the full tracklist. 

1. “My Wish For Christmas”

2. “Snowman”

3. “Home For Christmas”

4. “Mrs. Santa Claus”

5. “I’m Sending You My Love For Christmas”

6. “Letters”

7. “Once Upon A Time”

8. “Greatest Gift”

9. “It’s Christmas Day”

10. “Christmas Lovin’ ”

11. “Flyin’ On My Sleigh”

12. “12 Nights of Christmas”

No comments:

Post a Comment