Friday, November 25, 2016

[New Mixtape] G Herbo "Strictly 4 My Fans"

It's Black Friday and Chicago rapper G Herbo releases a new collection of music for the streets called Strictly 4 My Fans. It contains 10 tracks and includes contribution from Lil Bibby, C-Sick, DJ L and more. Check out the stream/tracklist after the jump and don't forget to share your comments.

G Herbo Strictly 4 My Fans

1. Intro
2. Gutta
3. Crazy
4. Run It Up
5. Control
6. Tired feat. Lil Bibby
7. Havin' Shit
8. Something 
9. Eastside Story
10. Outro 

No comments:

Post a Comment